Yvan De Craemer

Voorzitter

yvan@basketsijsele.be

Nico De Baene

Secretaris

secretaris@basketsijsele.be

Peter De Coessemaeker

Penningmeester

peter@basketsijsele.be

Rik Buysse

Sportief manager

rik@basketsijsele.be

Marc De Pourcq

Evenementen

marc@basketsijsele.be

Barbara Vermeersch

Barwerking

babs@basketsijsele.be

Gertjan Dehaese

Jeugdcoördinator

gertjan@basketsijsele.be

Steven Van de Keere

Sponsoring & Social Media

steven@basketsijsele.be

 Ontwerp: Bart D'hoore  
Copyright © 2005 - 2020 basketsijsele.be (Pagina geladen in 0.02s)
Websitebeheer: Steven