Kalender U14B N4 (Ronde 1)


daguuractiviteitwedstrijduitslaglocatie
Sat 02-09-2023 17:00 oefenwedstrijd U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - Sijsele U14A 42 - 47  
Sat 16-09-2023 09:00 competitie Eernegem A - U14B N4 (Ronde 1) 22 - 59  
Sat 23-09-2023 13:00 competitie U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - Bbv Oedelem A 43 - 28  
Sun 01-10-2023 13:00 competitie Blankenberge C - U14B N4 (Ronde 1) 77 - 36  
Sat 07-10-2023 13:00 competitie U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - ACJ Brugge A 20 - 0  
Sat 14-10-2023 15:15 competitie KBBC Oostkamp B - U14B N4 (Ronde 1) 103 - 17  
Sat 21-10-2023 13:00 competitie U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - Eernegem A 51 - 24  
Sat 04-11-2023 13:00 competitie U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - Blankenberge C 31 - 89  
Sat 11-11-2023 14:30 competitie Bbv Oedelem A - U14B N4 (Ronde 1) 35 - 52  
Sat 18-11-2023 15:00 competitie ACJ Brugge A - U14B N4 (Ronde 1) 0 - 20  
Sat 25-11-2023 13:00 competitie U14B N4 (Ronde 1) - KBBC Oostkamp B 30 - 74  

 Ontwerp: Bart D'hoore  
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 basketsijsele.be (Pagina geladen in 0.04s)
Websitebeheer: Steven