Kalender U12B (Ronde 2)


daguuractiviteitwedstrijduitslaglocatie
Sat 13-01-2024 09:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Oudenburg A 26 - 62  
Sun 28-01-2024 13:00 competitie Torhout A - U12B (Ronde 2) 39 - 49  
Sat 03-02-2024 09:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Eernegem A 33 - 44  
Sat 10-02-2024 13:00 competitie Blue Stars Brugge B - U12B (Ronde 2) 41 - 30  
Sat 02-03-2024 16:00 competitie Avanti Brugge Dames B - U12B (Ronde 2) 30 - 28  
Sat 09-03-2024 15:00 competitie Blankenberge C - U12B (Ronde 2) 51 - 28  
Sat 16-03-2024 09:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Torhout A 34 - 57  
Sat 23-03-2024 13:30 competitie Oudenburg A - U12B (Ronde 2) 80 - 43  
Sat 13-04-2024 09:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Blue Stars Brugge B 26 - 44  
Sat 20-04-2024 11:00 competitie Eernegem A - U12B (Ronde 2) 43 - 34  
Sat 27-04-2024 09:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Blankenberge C 44 - 47  
Sat 04-05-2024 17:00 competitie U12B (Ronde 2) - Avanti Brugge Dames B 44 - 41  

 Ontwerp: Bart D'hoore  
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 basketsijsele.be (Pagina geladen in 0.03s)
Websitebeheer: Steven