Kalender U21 N2


daguuractiviteitwedstrijduitslaglocatie
Sun 17-09-2023 13:00 competitie Sint-Niklase Condors A - U21 N2 87 - 39  
Sat 23-09-2023 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - BBC Aartselaar A 65 - 65  
Sun 01-10-2023 12:30 competitie Sobabee Zwijndrecht A - U21 N2 58 - 56  
Sat 07-10-2023 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - Panters Baasrode A 85 - 47  
Sun 15-10-2023 13:00 competitie Bobcat Wielsbeke A - U21 N2 47 - 77 Centrum Hernieuwenburg
Sat 21-10-2023 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - Sint-Niklase Condors A 62 - 53  
Sun 29-10-2023 12:30 beker vlaanderen Sobabee Zwijndrecht A - U21 N2 62 - 61  
Sat 04-11-2023 11:00 beker vlaanderen U21 N2 - Antwerp Giants A 36 - 91  
Sat 11-11-2023 10:00 competitie BBC Aartselaar A - U21 N2 62 - 74  
Sat 18-11-2023 10:00 competitie Panters Baasrode A - U21 N2 65 - 67  
Sat 25-11-2023 11:00 beker vlaanderen U21 N2 - KBBC Bavi Gent A 63 - 53  
Sat 02-12-2023 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - Bobcat Wielsbeke A 86 - 38  
Sat 09-12-2023 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - Sobabee Zwijndrecht A 77 - 63  
Sat 03-02-2024 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - KBT Waregem A 42 - 84  
Sat 17-02-2024 11:15 competitie KBBC Oostkamp A - U21 N2 90 - 63  
Sat 24-02-2024 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - BBC Falco Gent A 52 - 95  
Sun 03-03-2024 14:00 competitie LDP Donza A - U21 N2 20 - 0  
Sat 09-03-2024 11:00 competitie Leuven Bears A - U21 N2 62 - 47  
Sat 23-03-2024 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - Leuven Bears A 58 - 72  
Sat 13-04-2024 11:00 competitie U21 N2 - KBBC Oostkamp A 68 - 83  
Sun 21-04-2024 15:00 competitie KBT Waregem A - U21 N2 91 - 52  
Sun 28-04-2024 12:00 competitie BBC Falco Gent A - U21 N2    
Sun 05-05-2024 15:30 competitie LDP Donza A - U21 N2 81 - 68  

 Ontwerp: Bart D'hoore  
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 basketsijsele.be (Pagina geladen in 0.02s)
Websitebeheer: Steven